Sunday, March 27, 2005

Dylan Roland Carr, 3 Months

GRANGEVILLE: Dylan Roland Carr, age 3 months 6 days, passed away Sunday, March 27, 2005 at Syringa General Hospital in Grangeville. Funeral Arrangements are under the direction of the Blackmer Funeral Home in Grangeville.

Sunday, March 20, 2005

Elizabeth Sees, 83

GRANGEVILLE: Elizabeth Sees, 83, of Grangeville passed away Saturday, March 19, 2005 at Syringa General Hospital in Grangeville. Arrangements are pending at Blackmer Funeral Home in Grangeville.

Tuesday, March 15, 2005

James W. Onthank, 42

White Bird: Jim Onthank, 42, of Grangeville died Tuesday, March 15, 2005 near White Bird, Idaho from injuries received in a truck accident. Services are pending with the Blackmer Funeral Home, Grangeville.

Toby J. Stevens, 42

WHITE BIRD: Toby Stevens, 42, of Grangeville died Tuesday, March 15, 2005 near White Bird, Idaho from injuries received in a truck accident. Services are pending with the Blackmer Funeral Home, Grangeville.

Saturday, March 05, 2005

Hilton Lee Haddon, 80

LEWISTON: H. Lee Haddon, 80 of Winchester passed away Saturday, March 5, 2005 at St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center in Lewiston. Funeral arrangements are pending with Blackmer Funeral Home, Grangeville.

Friday, March 04, 2005

Martha M. Flanigan, 92

GRANGEVILLE: Martha M. Flanigan, 92 of Grangeville passed away Friday, March 4, 2005 at Syringa General Hospital in Grangeville. At her request no services will be held. Arrangements are under the direction of the Blackmer Funeral Home, Grangeville.

Tuesday, March 01, 2005

John Draper, 85

John W. Draper, 85, of Grangeville passed away Monday, February 28, 2005 at the Avalon Care Center in Pullman, WA.

A memorial service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, March 5, 2005 at the Grangeville Christian Church with Pastor Harold Gott officiating. Arrangements are under the direction of Blackmer Funeral Home in Grangeville.